Wed, Oct 16, 2019

The online application process for addmission to Postgraduate Programme under the Faculty of Engineering and Technology (M.E./M.Tech./M.T.R.P.) has initiated on May 23, 2013. Interested candidates may apply online through http://online.becs.ac.in/ portal. The online application process will close at midnight of June 5, 2013.

Sl. No. Event Date
1. Online Application starts from 23 May, 2013 (Thursday)
2. Last date of application and remittance of the fee in the bank 5 June, 2013 (Wednesday)
3. Publication of the list of eligible candidates for interview (for GATE candidates); test & interview (for sponsored candidates) 12 June, 2013 (Wednesday)
4. Interview (for GATE candidates); Test followed by interview (for sponsored candidates) (To be conducted separately in different departments/Schools and Centres) 19 to 21 June, 2013 (Wednesday to Friday)
5. Date of publication of merit list for 1st counselling 26 June, 2013 (Wednesday)
6. Date of 1st counselling 1 July, 2013 (Monday)
7. Date of Admission 1 to 2 July 2013 (Monday to Tuesday)
8. Date of joining / Commencement of Classes 8 July 2013 (Monday)
9. Date of publication of merit list for 2nd counselling 10 July 2013 (Wednesday)
10 Date of 2nd counselling and admission 12 July 2013 (Friday)