Wed, Oct 16, 2019

The online application process for admission to MSc Programmes in different Departments/Schools/Centres is ON. Interested candidates may please visit the site http://online.becs.ac.in/ for necessary information and for submitting online application.

Important Dates

Sl. No. Event Date
1. Start date for online application 28 June 2013 (Friday)
2. Last date of application and remittance of the fee in the bank 19 July 2013 (Friday)
3. Pulication of List of applications for which payment is received 22 July 2013 (Monday)
4. Pulication of Supplementary List of applications for which payment is received 26 July 2013 (Friday)
5. Date of Publication of list of candidates to be called for interview 2 August 2013 (Friday)
6. Dates of Interview 12 August - 14 August 2013 (Monday to
Wednesday)
7. Date of Publication of Final Merit List 20 August 2013 (Tuesday)
8. Date of Admission 27 and 29 August 2013 (Tuesday and Thursday)
9. Date of Commencement of classes 2 September 2013 (Monday)
  • The dates may change. Please refer to our website for the final dates.