Thu, Sep 21, 2017

Admission Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 MBA Admissions 2016 Thursday, 18 February 2016 1437
2 PhD.Admission in Jan 2016 Wednesday, 20 January 2016 2612
3 Visvesvaraiya Ph D scheme (2nd phase) : Admission Test Friday, 04 December 2015 1238
4 PhD Admissions (2nd Phase) under “Visvesvaraya PhD scheme” Monday, 09 November 2015 1353
5 M.Sc (CCMN) Admission 15-16 Tuesday, 07 July 2015 2244
6 Visvesvaraya PhD scheme-shortlisted candidates for interview Friday, 03 July 2015 1534
7 List of selected candidates for the written test in "Visvesvaraya PhD scheme” Wednesday, 01 July 2015 1377
8 Dual Degree Admission 2015-16 Friday, 26 June 2015 2631
9 M.Tech Admission 15-16 Thursday, 25 June 2015 3107
10 Notice for MSc 2nd Counselling and Admission Monday, 22 June 2015 1457

Page 1 of 10

Start
Prev
1