Fri, Sep 22, 2017

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for Inviting Quotations forCEGESS ( Advt. No. CGE 1186) Friday, 19 February 2016 580
2 Tender Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/14 for For Operating Canteen (Café-inn) at IIEST, Shibpur Thursday, 18 February 2016 579
3 Notice Inviting Quotations for Mobile Workstation, Desk Top PC & Printer of SCHOOL OF VLSI TECHNOLOGY .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/12) Wednesday, 17 February 2016 372
4 Notice inviting Quotation for Supply of Food Packets for Convocation 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 399
5 Notice for Tender Open ( Advt. No. CS 1182), dated 25.01.2016 Monday, 15 February 2016 401
6 Notice Inviting Quotations for CEGESS .( Advt. No. CGE 1181) Friday, 12 February 2016 444
7 CORRIGENDUM for E-Module system of Department of Computer Science and Technology Wednesday, 10 February 2016 390
8 Notice Inviting Quotation of of Euphony oikotaan Tuesday, 02 February 2016 394
9 Notice Inviting Quotation of HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT Monday, 01 February 2016 431
10 Notice Inviting Quotations for .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/08) Monday, 01 February 2016 476
11 Notice Inviting Quotations for Dept. of Electronics & Telecomm. Engg.( Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/07) Monday, 01 February 2016 429
12 Notice Inviting Quotations for Pandal for Convocation 2016 .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/08) Monday, 01 February 2016 333
13 Notice Inviting Quotations for procure items under TEQIP II Wednesday, 27 January 2016 499
14 Notice Inviting Quotations for Department of Computer Science and Technology( Advt. No. CS 1182) Monday, 25 January 2016 469
15 Notice Inviting Quotations Department of Architecture, Town and Regional Planning ( Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/06, Date 19.01.2016 Wednesday, 20 January 2016 476
16 Notice Inviting Quotations for colour laser jet of Department of Civil Engineering dated 20160118 Monday, 18 January 2016 484
17 Tender notice for Security Agencies for supplying security personnel ( JA/D(AA)/16/04) Friday, 15 January 2016 752
18 Tender notice for Emergent renovation & up gradation work Institute Hospital (Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/03 Thursday, 07 January 2016 487
19 Notice Inviting Quotation for operating Canteen in IIESTS (Advt.No JA/D(AA)/16/02) Thursday, 07 January 2016 571
20 Notice Inviting Quotation for Computer, Windows Software & Printer for I.T Dept,(ADVT. NO. JA/D(AA)/16/01 ) Thursday, 07 January 2016 612
21 Notice inviting quotation for supply of furniture in HRM Dept. Wednesday, 30 December 2015 649
22 Notice Inviting Quotations for CFL tube light & electronics chock dated 23.12.2015 Monday, 28 December 2015 578
23 Notice Inviting Quotation in Dept of Physics Monday, 21 December 2015 718
24 Notice Inviting Quotation of SOSCT Advt. No.ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)15/46 , Dated 11th Dec,2015 Monday, 21 December 2015 609
25 Tender for CPDM 2015 Friday, 11 December 2015 710
26 Notice Inviting Tender for for supply of drugs and consumable medical ( ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)/15/45 ) Dated 7th Dec, 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 669
27 Tender notice for CPDM conference 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 577
28 Notice Inviting Tender for Furniture ( Advt.No. PIF/FO/Furniture/2015-16/12/01) Friday, 04 December 2015 718
29 CORRIGENDUM against the TENDER ADVERTISEMENT NO. PH 1172 of the Department of Physics Monday, 23 November 2015 747
30 Corrigendum of Advt. No. SCT 1171 Monday, 23 November 2015 675

Page 1 of 24

Start
Prev
1