Fri, Sep 21, 2018

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Notice for Inviting Quotations forCEGESS ( Advt. No. CGE 1186) Friday, 19 February 2016 912
2 Tender Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/14 for For Operating Canteen (Café-inn) at IIEST, Shibpur Thursday, 18 February 2016 939
3 Notice Inviting Quotations for Mobile Workstation, Desk Top PC & Printer of SCHOOL OF VLSI TECHNOLOGY .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/12) Wednesday, 17 February 2016 647
4 Notice inviting Quotation for Supply of Food Packets for Convocation 2016 Tuesday, 16 February 2016 657
5 Notice for Tender Open ( Advt. No. CS 1182), dated 25.01.2016 Monday, 15 February 2016 725
6 Notice Inviting Quotations for CEGESS .( Advt. No. CGE 1181) Friday, 12 February 2016 820
7 CORRIGENDUM for E-Module system of Department of Computer Science and Technology Wednesday, 10 February 2016 738
8 Notice Inviting Quotation of of Euphony oikotaan Tuesday, 02 February 2016 675
9 Notice Inviting Quotation of HUMANITIES & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT Monday, 01 February 2016 758
10 Notice Inviting Quotations for .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/08) Monday, 01 February 2016 810
11 Notice Inviting Quotations for Dept. of Electronics & Telecomm. Engg.( Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/07) Monday, 01 February 2016 853
12 Notice Inviting Quotations for Pandal for Convocation 2016 .( Advt. No. FE/D(AA)/16/08) Monday, 01 February 2016 575
13 Notice Inviting Quotations for procure items under TEQIP II Wednesday, 27 January 2016 788
14 Notice Inviting Quotations for Department of Computer Science and Technology( Advt. No. CS 1182) Monday, 25 January 2016 750
15 Notice Inviting Quotations Department of Architecture, Town and Regional Planning ( Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/06, Date 19.01.2016 Wednesday, 20 January 2016 688
16 Notice Inviting Quotations for colour laser jet of Department of Civil Engineering dated 20160118 Monday, 18 January 2016 797
17 Tender notice for Security Agencies for supplying security personnel ( JA/D(AA)/16/04) Friday, 15 January 2016 1072
18 Tender notice for Emergent renovation & up gradation work Institute Hospital (Advt. No. JA/D(AA)/16/03 Thursday, 07 January 2016 797
19 Notice Inviting Quotation for operating Canteen in IIESTS (Advt.No JA/D(AA)/16/02) Thursday, 07 January 2016 915
20 Notice Inviting Quotation for Computer, Windows Software & Printer for I.T Dept,(ADVT. NO. JA/D(AA)/16/01 ) Thursday, 07 January 2016 915
21 Notice inviting quotation for supply of furniture in HRM Dept. Wednesday, 30 December 2015 890
22 Notice Inviting Quotations for CFL tube light & electronics chock dated 23.12.2015 Monday, 28 December 2015 801
23 Notice Inviting Quotation in Dept of Physics Monday, 21 December 2015 1020
24 Notice Inviting Quotation of SOSCT Advt. No.ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)15/46 , Dated 11th Dec,2015 Monday, 21 December 2015 905
25 Tender for CPDM 2015 Friday, 11 December 2015 969
26 Notice Inviting Tender for for supply of drugs and consumable medical ( ADVT. NO. DEC/D(AA)/15/45 ) Dated 7th Dec, 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 997
27 Tender notice for CPDM conference 2015 Monday, 07 December 2015 827
28 Notice Inviting Tender for Furniture ( Advt.No. PIF/FO/Furniture/2015-16/12/01) Friday, 04 December 2015 1046
29 CORRIGENDUM against the TENDER ADVERTISEMENT NO. PH 1172 of the Department of Physics Monday, 23 November 2015 1039
30 Corrigendum of Advt. No. SCT 1171 Monday, 23 November 2015 1023

Page 1 of 24

Start
Prev
1