Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
121 Tender document for Met. Dept. - 9th Feb, 2015. Monday, 09 February 2015 792
122 Tender for Civil Dated 9thFeb2015 Monday, 09 February 2015 660
123 Prebid Meeting Against Tender No: RJ 0715 Guest House Of the Institute Monday, 09 February 2015 729
124 Tender document for dept. of VL (Advt No 2115) - 6th Feb, 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 650
125 Tender document for dept. of IT (Advt No IT 2215) - 6th Feb, 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 709
126 Tender document for School of Mechatronics. (Advt No MR 2015)-6th Feb 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 609
127 Tender document for dept. of Mech.Engg Dept. (Advt No ME 1815)-6th Feb, 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 691
128 Re-Tender Tender document for Centre for Healthcare Science & Technology -6th Feb 2015 Friday, 06 February 2015 666
129 Tender document for Earth Sciences 05.02.2015 Thursday, 05 February 2015 547
130 Tender document for dept. of Metallurgy & Materials Engg. (Advt No MT 1615)-3rd Feb, 2015 Tuesday, 03 February 2015 676
131 Tender for Tequip course Advt.No:RJ0915 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 629
132 Tender document for Department of Electrical Engineering - 23rd Jan 2015 Tuesday, 27 January 2015 743
133 Tender document for Centre for Healthcare Science & Technology -22nd Jan 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 693
134 Tender document for Information Technology - 22nd Jan 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 687
135 Tender document for dept. of Metallurgy & Materials Engg. (Advt No MT 1415)-21st Jan, 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 594
136 Tender for Institute (Repairing the Microphone)-21st Jan 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 563
137 Tender document for Institute (Open Architectural/Planning Competitions) (Advt No RJ 1215) - 21st Jan, 2015 Thursday, 22 January 2015 1123
138 Tender document for dept. of Centre for Healthcare Science and Technology (Advt No RJ 1315)-21st Jan, 2015 Wednesday, 21 January 2015 597
139 Tender document for dept. of Humanities and Social Science (Advt No HSS 1115)-21st Jan 2015 Wednesday, 21 January 2015 638
140 Tender document for Electrical Engg. - 20th Jan, 2015 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 630
141 Tender document for dept. of Chemistry (Advt No CH 1121)-20th Jan 2015 Tuesday, 20 January 2015 615
142 Tender document in HRM Dept.16th Jan2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 509
143 Tender document in HRM Dept.16th Jan2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 659
144 Tender document for advt Rj-0915 dated 16.01.2015 Monday, 19 January 2015 599
145 Tender document for dept. of Physics (Advt No PH 1015) - dated 15th Jan, 2015 Thursday, 15 January 2015 584
146 Tender document for HRM-15th Jan 2015 Thursday, 15 January 2015 600
147 Tender document for Civil Engg. Dept. (Advt No CE 0815) - 13th Jan 2015 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 720
148 Tender document for CEGESS-13th Jan 2015 Tuesday, 13 January 2015 655
149 Tender document for SOMS-12th Jan 2015 Monday, 12 January 2015 558
150 Tender for AE & AM-9th jan 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 597

Page 5 of 24

5