Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
151 Tender document for Institute (Advt No RJ 0715) - 9th Jan, 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 616
152 Tender document for CEGESS-9th Jan 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 570
153 Tender document for Institute - 20th Jan, 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 494
154 Tender document for Institute - 9th Jan, 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 612
155 Tender document for dept. of Mechanical Engineering (Advt No ME 0615)-9th Jan, 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 783
156 Tender document for Office of the Controller of Examinations - 9th January, 2015 Friday, 09 January 2015 625
157 Tender document for dept of Metallurgy and Material Engineering (Advt No MT 0415)-7th Jan, 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 580
158 Tender document for dept of Metallurgy and Material Engineering (Advt No MT 0515)-7th Jan, 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 702
159 Tender document for Examination-7th January 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 647
160 Tender document for Department of Electronics & Telecommunication-20th Jan, 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 685
161 Tender document for Department of Electronics & Telecommunication-7th Jan, 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 622
162 Tender document for Office of the Controller of Examinations (Advt No RJ 0315) - 7th January, 2015 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 564
163 Tender document for dept. of Centre of Excellence for Green Energy and Sensor Systems (Advt No CGE 0215)-2nd Jan, 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 659
164 Tender document for Central Research Facility (Advt No CRF 0115)-2nd January, 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 651
165 Tender document for department of Chemistry-2nd January 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 596
166 Tender document for Civil Engg. Dept.- 2nd January 2015 Friday, 02 January 2015 600
167 Tender document for department of Physics (Advt No PH 8014)-19th Dec 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 745
168 Tender document for Department of Electronics & Telecommunication-19th Dec 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 637
169 Tender document for Department of Electronics & Telecommunication-30th Dec 2014 Friday, 19 December 2014 551
170 Tender document for Earth Sciences-18th Dec 2014 Thursday, 18 December 2014 585
171 Tender document for Dept. Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics (Advt No AM 7914)-17th Dec 2014 Tuesday, 16 December 2014 660
172 Tender document for Metallurgy & Materials Engg-16th Dec 2014 Tuesday, 16 December 2014 590
173 Tender document for Dept. Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics (Advt No AM 7814)-15th Dec 2014 Monday, 15 December 2014 726
174 Tender document for Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-12th Dec 2014 Friday, 12 December 2014 689
175 Tender document for Dept. Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics (Advt No AM 1119)-11th Dec 2014 Thursday, 11 December 2014 667
176 Tender document for dept. of Chemistry - 10th Dec 2014 Wednesday, 10 December 2014 733
177 Tender document for Department of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-10th Dec 2014 Wednesday, 10 December 2014 572
178 Tender document for Department of Electronics & Telecommunication-10th Dec 2014 Wednesday, 10 December 2014 624
179 Tender document for Department of Electronics & Telecommunication-12th Dec 2014 Wednesday, 10 December 2014 613
180 Tender for supply of sling bag for carrying laptop-10th Dec 2014 Wednesday, 10 December 2014 561

Page 6 of 24

6