Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
241 Tender document for dept. of Mining Engg. (Advt No MN 5614) - 25th Sep 2014 Tuesday, 23 September 2014 882
242 Tender document for dept. of CEGESS (Advt No CGE 5514) - 20th Sep, 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 856
243 Tender document for dept. of Chemistry (Advt No CH 1110) - 22nd Sep 2014 Monday, 22 September 2014 732
244 Tender document for Institute - 19th Sep 2014 Friday, 19 September 2014 722
245 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-18th September 2014 Thursday, 18 September 2014 688
246 Tender document for dept of Centre for Healthcare Science & Technology (Laserjet Toner Cartridge) - 18th Sep 2014 Thursday, 18 September 2014 720
247 Tender document for dept of Centre for Healthcare Science & Technology - 18th Sep 2014 Thursday, 18 September 2014 699
248 Tender document for Institute (medicine) -9th Sep 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 1224
249 Tender document for Institute (medicine) -23rd Sep 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 755
250 Tender document for Dept. of AE & AM (Mechanical Fabrication)- 9th September 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 831
251 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-16th September 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014 819
252 Tender document for Office of the Registrar (Advt No RS 5414) - 1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 772
253 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics (Laserjet Color Printer & UPS) -1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 716
254 Tender document for dept of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics-1st Sep, 2014 Monday, 01 September 2014 1040
255 Tender document for dept. of CEGESS (Advt No CGE 1105) - 25th August 2014 Monday, 25 August 2014 812
256 Tender document for Dr. M.N. Dastur SMSE (Chemicals) -22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 824
257 Tender document for Dr. M.N. Dastur SMSE (Repair and renovation) -22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 887
258 Tender document for Dr. M.N. Dastur SMSE (Granite / Marble top tables and Refrigerator ) -22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 761
259 Tender document for Institute (Advt No RA 5314) (Civil & Electrical work) - 22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 767
260 Tender document for Institute (Name plate) (Advt No RA5214)-22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 640
261 Tender document for Anti-termite work for laboratory room (Metallurgy Department)- 22nd Aug 2014 Friday, 22 August 2014 801
262 Tender document for Institute (flower pots) - 21st August 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 662
263 Tender document for dept. of Electrical Engg (Advt No EE1104) - 21st Aug 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 672
264 Tender document (printer and PVC card) for Institute-21st Aug 2014 Thursday, 21 August 2014 737
265 Tender document (food packet) for Institute-19th Aug 2014 Tuesday, 19 August 2014 897
266 Tender document (National Flag, bin, etc.) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 724
267 Tender document (bleaching powder, odonil, etc.) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 717
268 Tender document (broom stick, mob, etc.) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 735
269 Tender document (decoration with flower) for Institute-14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 697
270 Revised-Tender document for Institute (Invitation card) - 14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 701

Page 9 of 24

9