Mon, Sep 23, 2019

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
271 Revised-Tender document for Institute (Invitation card & badge) - 14th Aug 2014 Thursday, 14 August 2014 622
272 Tender document for Dept. of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics - 13th Aug 2014 Wednesday, 13 August 2014 697
273 Tender document for Institute (Advt No RA 5114) - 13th August 2014 Wednesday, 13 August 2014 723
274 Tender document for Institute (IIEST event branding) - 13th August 2014 Wednesday, 13 August 2014 680
275 Tender document for Dept. of Aerospace Engineering & Applied Mechanics (Advt No AM1102) - 13th Aug 2014 Wednesday, 13 August 2014 711
276 Tender document for Institute (publication of Souvenior) - 11th August 2014 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 709
277 Tender document for department of Chemistry - 11th August 2014 Monday, 11 August 2014 804
278 Tender document for Institute (Invitation card & badges) - 7th Aug 2014 Thursday, 07 August 2014 755
279 Tender document for Institute (Invitation card) - 7th Aug 2014 Thursday, 07 August 2014 678
280 Tender document for department of Chemistry - 4th August 2014 Monday, 04 August 2014 768
281 Tender document for Hostel-1st Aug 2014 Friday, 01 August 2014 839
282 Tender document for department of Chemistry (various lab items)- 31st July 2014 Thursday, 31 July 2014 733
283 Tender document for department of Chemistry (laboratory items)- 31st July 2014 Thursday, 31 July 2014 703
284 Tender document for department of Chemistry - 31st July 2014 Thursday, 31 July 2014 627
285 Tender document for renovation of Central Library (Advt No LIB 4814)-25th July 2014 Friday, 25 July 2014 734
286 Tender document for dept. of Chemistry (Advt No CH 1101) - 25th July 2014 Friday, 25 July 2014 1026
287 Tender document for department of Chemistry - 25th July 2014 Friday, 25 July 2014 703
288 Tender document for Institute (pedestal fan) - 23rd July 2014 Wednesday, 23 July 2014 740
289 Tender document for Institute (table) - 6th Aug 2014 Wednesday, 23 July 2014 727
290 Tender for Institute (supply of Eureka Forbes) - 22nd July 2014 Wednesday, 23 July 2014 796
291 Tender document for Institute (supply of chair & table) -22nd July 2014 Wednesday, 23 July 2014 1005
292 Tender document for Institute (temporary arrangement of counter) -22nd July 2014 Wednesday, 23 July 2014 646
293 Tender document for Institute (Advt No RJL 4714)-22nd July 2014 Tuesday, 22 July 2014 1274
294 Tender document for department of Chemistry - 22nd July 2014 Tuesday, 22 July 2014 653
295 Tender document for the department of Chemistry-18th July 2014 Friday, 18 July 2014 783
296 Tender document for department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering (Advt No EC 1100)-18th July 2014 Friday, 18 July 2014 776
297 Tender document for Mining Engineering Department - 17th July 2014 Thursday, 17 July 2014 768
298 Tender document for Mining Engg dept (Advt No MN1099) - 26th September2014 Monday, 14 July 2014 1014
299 Tender document for Information Technology-11th July 2014 Friday, 11 July 2014 834
300 Tender document for Institute(Display Board)-10th July 2014 Friday, 11 July 2014 996

Page 10 of 24

10