Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Tender Notices

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Hits
91 Tender for chemistry Dated 7th May 2015 Thursday, 07 May 2015 672
92 Tender ADVT. NO. MY/D(SA)/15/03 dated 6th May 2015 Thursday, 07 May 2015 678
93 Tender Advt. No. PH 1141 dated 05.05.2015 Wednesday, 06 May 2015 613
94 Tender Advt. No. CGE 1142 dated 05.05.2015 Wednesday, 06 May 2015 622
95 Tender for furniture in the School of Materials Science and Engineering dated 28.04.2015 Thursday, 30 April 2015 699
96 Tender for Civil Project code: DRC/UNICEF/CE/AG/012/14-15 Thursday, 30 April 2015 613
97 Tender Advt. No. CH 1140 dated 29.04.2015 Thursday, 30 April 2015 602
98 Tender ADVT NO. A/F.O./15/01 dated 29.04.2015 Wednesday, 29 April 2015 698
99 Notice Inviting Quotations for Project Code: DRC/MNRE/CEGESS/HS/006/11-12 Tuesday, 28 April 2015 705
100 Tender Advt. No. CGE 1138 dated 15.04.2015 Wednesday, 15 April 2015 760
101 Tender Advt.No CE 1137 dated 09.04.2015 Friday, 10 April 2015 753
102 Tender Advt. No. SCT 1133 dated 25.03.2015 Thursday, 26 March 2015 772
103 Tender Advt.No CGE 1132 dated 18.03.2015 Friday, 20 March 2015 865
104 Tender For Dept. of Mining Engg. Dated 4th March 2015 Monday, 09 March 2015 760
105 Tender document for.Advt.No. Elect/Con Dated 25.02.2015 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 829
106 Notice inviting Quotations for Dept.Physics. 24th Feb 2015 Tuesday, 24 February 2015 773
107 Notice inviting Quotations for Computer Centre. 23th Feb, 2015 Tuesday, 24 February 2015 796
108 Notice for Civil Engg.Dept. Dated 19th Feb 2015 Friday, 20 February 2015 886
109 Re-Tender for Dept. of Physics ( Advt. No.3215) Dated 19th Feb 2015 Friday, 20 February 2015 750
110 Notice for Civil Engg.Dept. Dated 17th Feb 2015 Thursday, 19 February 2015 803
111 Tender document of (Advt No: RF 3115) - 18th Feb, 2015 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 729
112 Tender document of E&TC Dept. (Advt No: EC 1126) - 18th Feb, 2015 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 751
113 Tender document for. (Advt No RF 3015)-16th Feb, 2015 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 699
114 Tender document for. (Advt No RF 2915)-16th Feb, 2015 Tuesday, 17 February 2015 749
115 Tender document for. (Advt No RF 2715)-16th Feb, 2015 Tuesday, 17 February 2015 727
116 Tender document of (Advt No: CH 1125) - 12th Feb, 2015 Friday, 13 February 2015 758
117 Tender document for Dept. of (Advt No: AM 1124) - 11th Feb, 2015 Wednesday, 11 February 2015 714
118 Tender document for Dept. of MIN (Advt No 2315) - 9th Feb, 2015 Tuesday, 10 February 2015 669
119 Tender document for dept. of CGE (Advt No 2515) - 9th Feb, 2015 Tuesday, 10 February 2015 716
120 Tender document for Office . of the controller of Exam.(Advt No 2415) - 9th Feb, 2015 Monday, 09 February 2015 766

Page 4 of 24

4