# List of candidates (*Regular Candidates with Institute Fellowship*) selected<sup>#</sup> for admission to Ph.D. Program (July cycle 2019)

### **Department of Aerospace Engineering and Applied Mechanics:** *OC:*

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH01010117	SUBHAM PAL
2	PH10100319	ANKUSH PRATAP SINGH
3	PH10100370	SATYA PRAKASH PANDEY

#### OBC-NCL:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH01010252	VAIBHAV RASTOGI
2	PH10100269	PRAKASH CHANDRA SINGH
3	PH10100229	SONAL KUMAR

### **Department of Architecture, Town and Regional Planning:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH02020381	SHAGUFTA PAL

#### **Department of Chemistry:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No	Name
1	PH03030233	SEEMIKA BANERJEE

#### OBC-NCL:

Sl. No.	Application No	Name
1	PH03030298	RIYA MAJUMDER

#### **Department of Computer Science and Technology:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH05050085	SAIKAT MONDAL
2	PH05050208	SANGITA DUTTA

SC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH05050372	UTSA ROY

# List of candidates (*Regular Candidates with Institute Fellowship*) selected\* for admission to Ph.D. Program (July cycle 2019)

### **Department of Civil Engineering:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH04040401	SUVRO AON
2	PH04040136	SUVENDU KAR
3	PH04040166	SOUMITA MONDAL
4	PH04040156	PUSPENDU RAY

#### OBC-NCL:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH04040182	ARGHYADIP DAS

SC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH04040134	ASHIS KUMAR BALA

#### OBC-PWD:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH04040174	ANGSHUMAN PANDIT

#### **Department of Earth Science:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH14140041	ANANYA CHAKRABORTY

#### **Department of Electrical Engineering:**

OC:

	Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
Ī	1	PH06060281	DIBYENDU KUMAR GHOSH
	2	PH02020349	RAJIB MAJUMDAR

### OBC-NCL:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH06060192	KAMRUL HASAN MALLICK
2	PH06060120	TUTAN DEBNATH
3	PH06060222	SANDEEP KUMAR CHAWRASIA

# List of candidates (*Regular Candidates with Institute Fellowship*) selected\* for admission to Ph.D. Program (July cycle 2019)

#### **Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH07070336	AJOY KUMAR SAHA
2	PH07070214	ANKITA RAYCHOWDHURY

SC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH07070225	PRASHANT KUMAR

#### **Department of Humanities and Social Science:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH16160179	SOHAM MUKHERJEE

#### **Department of Information Technology:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH05050208	SANGITA DUTTA

#### **Department of Mathematics:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH09090015	MANOJ KUMAR MANDAL
2	PH09090368	TANUSREE ROY
3	PH09090118	SMARANIKA BERA

EWS:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH09090106	BIKSHAN CHAKRABORTY

#### **Department of Physics:**

OBC - NCL:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH13130301	MEDHA RAKSHIT
2	PH13130247	SUBHADIP PRADHAN

List of candidates (*Regular Candidates with Institute Fellowship*) selected\* for admission to Ph.D. Program (July cycle 2019)

### **Department of Metallurgy and Materials Engineering:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No	Name
1	PH11110293	NIRAJ KUMAR
2	PH10100328	SOURAV GOSWAMI

SC:

Sl. No.	Application No	Name
1	PH11110394	AVINASH KUMAR

#### **Department of Mining Engineering:**

SC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH12120163	KULSHRESTH SINGH

#### **OBC-NCL:**

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH12120181	MUNIPALA MANOHAR
2	PH06060222	SANDEEP KUMAR CHAWRASIA

#### **Department of Mechanical Engineering:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH10100031	PRASANJIT KUMAR KUNDU
2	PH10100328	SOURAV GOSWAMI
3	PH10100009	SHOUNAK CHOWDHURY

#### OBC - NCL:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH10100122	TANMOY LOHA
2	PH10100209	GAURAV ANAND

#### Dr. M N Dastur School of Materials Science and Engineering

#### OBC - NCL:

Sl. No	Application No.	Name
1	PH10100269	PRAKASH CHANDRA SINGH

List of candidates (*Regular Candidates with Institute Fellowship*) selected<sup>#</sup> for admission to Ph.D. Program (July cycle 2019)

### **Centre of Excellence in Green Energy and Sensor Systems:**

OC:

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PH02020349	RAJIB MAJUMDAR
2	PH06060281	DIBYENDU KUMAR GHOSH*

<sup>\*</sup>Selected for MNRE Fellowship