### Selection of PhD Scholars under Visvewvaraya PhD Scheme 2016

Interview Test held on 29-06-2016

(Note: Wait-listed candidates need not report now. They will be informed separately if there is any vacancy)

# A) Department of Electronics and Tele-Communications Engineering

Wait Listed Candidates

- 1. Bhaswati Chakraborty
- 2. Snehanjan Acharyya

### B) Department of computer Science and Technology

Selected Candidates:

- 1. Nabanita Das
- 2. Arpan Mandal
- Wait Listed Candidates
- 1. Prasun Roy

### **B)** Department of Information Technology

Selected Candidates:

- 1. Nashreen Nesa
- 2. Khokan Mondal

Wait Listed Candidates

1. Pratyusa Mukherjee

# C) School of VLSI Technology

Selected Candidates:

1. Procheta Chatterjee

Wait Listed Candidates

- 1. Subhajit Chatterjee
- 2. Shalini Parekh