SI No.	ID No.	Name	Distance (KM)
1	241318014	BARUN MALLICK	147
2	241318017	DEBAJIT RANA	144
3		AHSAN SAHANA	128
4	320418029	MAINAK JANA	122
5	241318008	SOUMYAJYOTI BISWAS	122
6	ME18S2405026	MANGOLIK PRODHAN	121
7		SHEIKH SAMAIL ALI	121
8		PRITAM DEY	121
9	240318017	ARUP SAMANTA	120
10		AVIJIT SAMANTA	120
11		SRINATH SHIT	119
12	325518013	NABIN BISWAS	111
13	181900320	RAKESH MUDI	109
14		SAYAN DAS	109
15		DIPAK KUMAR RAKSHIT	105
16	181900288	NILANJAN PRASAD	104
17		MD WAHID RAHAMAN	104
18	241318022	AYAN MONDAL	103
19	320518007	JAYANTA PAUL	102
20		SUBHAJIT SAHA	101
21	320418037	ANANTA SAHA	101
22	240318008	SUSANTA PATRA	89
23		CHIRANJIT DHARA	88
24		SUDIP DAS	87
25		ANUP KUMAR MONDAL	86
26	MS1530312	SUBHAJIT BERA	84
27	320518010	SOUVANIK MAITY	76.4
28	320518014	SUJIT CHOWDHURY	73

5th List Of Candidates for Hostel Accommodation(Male 1st Year M.TECH/M.S

Note:1) Above Students have to Report at Mess Section (1st Floor) Of New 8th Storied Building(IIEST Shibpure) on 03/09/2018 (Monday) at 12:30 am for taking their hostel Admission, other wise they will not be considered for hostel Admission.

2) They have to pay Mess Fees of Rs.25500/- through online Mode (Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking) Only on spot for taking hostel admission and No Cash tarnsaction allowed for the above.

3) They have to pay Hostel Fees of Rs.1900/- In cash In UCO Bank Besu Branch after Hostel allotment.

4) Only Cot is available now. No other furniture can be provided now.

5) Food to be taken from some distant places (5 to 10 minutes walking distance)

7) No Network connection is available in hostel

C/MBA 2018-19)