

No.10TH BOG-AT/RDO/787/1/19

Dated: 08.02.2019

Order

As resolved in the 10th meeting of BOG held on 10.10.2018, vide its resolution No. 10.14, the Director is pleased to constitute the following Committee for framing a suitable Contributory Medical Scheme following CS (MA) Rule 1944 as stated in the Statue under Section 24(v)

- 1. Prof. Kalyan Kumar Chattopadhyay, Professor, Civil Engineering Department-Chairman
- 2. Dr. Pralay Kr. Sen, Former Sr. Administratative Grade Officer, CGHS, Kolkata-Member
- 3. Dr. Biman Bhattacharya, Former Sr. Chief Medical Officer In-Charge, CGHS Poly Clinic, Kolkata
- 4. Prof. Debjani Ganguly, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department Member
- 5. Dr. Devasis Datta, Deputy Registrar & In-Charge, CMS Convener
- 6. Medical Officer Member
- 7. Mr. Biplab Mukherjee, Jr. Superintendent Member

Sd/-(Biman Bandyopadhyay) Registrar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1) PS to Director
- 2) All Members of the Committee
- 3) All Deans/Heads of the Departments/Heads of Schools/Heads of the Centres
- 4) All Officers
- 5) Institute Website

A02/2019

Registrar IIEST, Shibpur

P.O. - BOTANIC GARDEN, HOWRAH - 711 103, WEST BENGAL, INDIA Phone : (033) 2668-1503 • Fax : (033) 2668-2916 E-mail : regis@iiests.ac.in • Website : www.iiests.ac.in