

No. RMS/9089/19

<u>ORDER</u>

The following Committee is constituted to frame a policy on use of Institute facilities like Institute Hall, Alumni Seminar Hall, Institute Land, Guest House and other Central Seminar Rooms/Hall of the Institute. The Committee will also suggest user charges for these facilities.

- 1) Dean (Planning and Development)
- 2) Prof. Arindam Biswas, Professor, Information Technology Department
- 3) Prof. Suranjan Sinha, Professor, Mining Engineering Department
- 4) Dr. Asok Adak, Associate Professor, Civil Engineering Department And Associate Dean (Student Welfare)
- 5) Mr. Alok Kumar Maity, Deputy Registrar (Finance)

The Committee must submit its report by May 20, 2019.

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-(Dr. Biman Bandyopadhyay) Registrar

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1) PS to Director
- 2) All Members of the Committee
- 3) All Deans/ Head of the Departments/Schools/Centres
- 4) All Officers
- 5) Institute Website

W 13/5/-S

Registrar IIEST, Shibpur

- Chairman

5

Date: 13/5/19

- Member
- Member
- Convener
- Member