The following students have been selected for admission to MBA Programme 2017-19:

Admission Date: 4 & 5 July, 2017

Venue: Office of the Dean, Academic Affairs (1st floor)

Sl. No.	Name
1	Debrudra Pal
2	Rituparna Das
3	Debajyoti Pal
4	Sanjukta Banerjee
5	Vidya Sagar Ojha
6	Samanway Bera
7	Payel Dutta