## 2nd List Of Candidates Selected for Hostel Accommodation(Female 1st Year B.Tech/B.Arch 2018-19)

SL NO	STUDENTS ID	NAME
1	511218002	AISHWARYA SARKAR
2	510818032	APARAJITA BISWAS
3	520218002	KHYALI SIKDAR
4	510818003	SATABDI RAY
5	511018027	SHREYANKA SAHA
6	510818012	SOUMILI BERA

Note:1) Above Students have to Report at Seminar Room (1st Floor) Of M N Dastur School Of Materials Science (IIEST Shibpure) on 26/07/2018 at 11:30 am for taking their hostel Admission, other wise they will not be considered for hostel Admission.

- 2) They have to pay Mess Fees of Rs.25500/- through online Mode (Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking) Only and No Cash tarnsaction allowed for the above.
- 3) They have to pay Hostel Fees of Rs.1900/- In cash In UCO Bank Besu Branch after Hostel allotment.