## 2nd List Of Candidates Selected for Hostel Accommodation( Female 1st Year M.TECH/M.SC/MBA 2018-19)

SL NO	STUDENTS I	
		1 PAYEL ROY
	2 24091802	3 KRISTINA SARMA
	3 24131802	0 MEDHA KUMARI
	4 18190031	6 GULENUR NESHA KHATUN
	5 51131800	6 SMRADDMA BARUA
	6 25021801	0 WIFAG YOUSIF ABUELGASIM
	7	JAYATI DUTTA
	8 51051801	7 ARUNIMA MUDI
	Note:1) Above Students have to	
	Report at Seminar Room (1st Floor) Of	
	M N Dastur School Of Materials	
	Science (IIEST Shibpure) on	
	26/07/2018 at 11:30 am for taking	
	their hostel Admission, other wise	
	they will not be considered for hostel	
	Admission.	
	2) They have to pay Mess Fees of	
	Rs.25500/- through online Mode	
	(Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking)	
	Only and No Cash tarnsaction allowed	
	for the above.	
	3) They have to pay Hostel Fees of	
	Rs.1900/- In cash In UCO Bank Besu	
	Branch after Hostel allotment.	
	4) No internet connection available in	
	the hostel.	