Office of the Dean (Academic) Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur (Formerly Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur) Howrah - 711 103, West Bengal, India



No: 1510/Exam

Date: 11<sup>th</sup> October 2017

## **NOTICE**

The undersigned is directed to invite the members to kindly attend the 1<sup>st</sup> meeting of the committee constituted by the Director as per the Office Order No RMS/6226/17 dated 10<sup>th</sup> October. The meeting will be held on 18<sup>th</sup> October 2017 at 3 PM at the chamber of the Dean (Academic) in the 1<sup>st</sup> Floor of Main Building.

The Committee members are:

- 1. Dean Academic affairs Chairman
- 2. Prof. Sriman Bhattacharya, Deputy Director, IIT Kharagpur- Member
- 3. Prof. Kalyan Bhar, Professor, CE Department Member
- 4. Prof. Gautam Bandyopadhyay, Professor, EE Department Member
- 5. Prof. Biplob Shikdar, Professor, CST Department Member
- 6. Shri Souvik Biswas, General Secretary, Students' Senate Member

Sd/-Dr. Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya Controller of Examinations (Acting) & Convener of the Committee

## No: 1510/1(3)/Exam

Date: 11<sup>th</sup> October 2017

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to :

1.All the members of the Committee

2. The PS to the Director

3.Institute Website

Nuch Hunder 1. 1. 1012

Controller of Examinations (Acting) & Convener of the Committee