## 2nd List Of Candidates Selected for Hostel Accommodation (Male 1st Year M.TECH/M.SC/MBA 2018-19)

SL NO	STUDENTS ID	NAME
1	241418013	BHASKAR PAUL
2	241418014	RICHBERT PYNDAPLANG DIENGDOH
3	321318017	GYAMALANI HARSH PRAKASHBHAI
4	321118004	DEWASHISH MAHANTA
5	326618006	BEERAM VENICATA RAMANA REDDY
6	241418016	DEBASHIS MOHANTA
7	240918022	GAUTAM KUMAR
8	241318024	NANDLAL GUPTA
9	241318023	SUDHANSHU NAITHANI
10	241418017	SAMBIT SANCHAR SAHOO
11	181900442	BINAYAK MISHRA
12	241418020	RAJAT KUMAR NAIK
13	241418019	BISWAPRAKASH BISHI
14	241318021	ASISH KUMAR YADAV
15	240318019	SUBHAJIT CHAKRABORTY
16	241318018	SUBHO SAHA

Note:1) Above Students have to Report at Seminar Room (1st Floor) Of M N Dastur School Of Materials Science (IIEST Shibpure) on 26/07/2018 at 11:30 am for taking their hostel Admission, other wise they will not be considered for hostel Admission.

2) They have to pay Mess Fees of Rs.25500/- through online Mode (Debit Card/Credit Card/Net Banking) Only and No Cash tarnsaction allowed for the above.

3) They have to pay Hostel Fees of Rs.1900/- In cash In UCO Bank Besu Branch after Hostel allotment.
4) No internet connection available in the hostel